Parents Teacher Association 2023-24

President Dr. Milind Naik

Vice-president Mr. Ashutosh Naik

Secretary Prof. Ashwini Joshi

Joint Secretary Mr. Hrushikesh Rajhans

Joint Secretary Mr. Ulhas Tilekar

5th Boys Mr. Sachin Miraje

5th Girls Mrs. Jyoti Chaudhari

6th Boys Mrs. Madhuri Sane

6th Girls Mrs. Avanti Kale

7th Boys Mrs. Yogini Shukla

7th Girls Mr. Dnyaneshwar Nerkar

8th Boys Mrs. Monali Bhide

8th Girls Mr. Amit Joshi

9th Boys Mrs. Deepti Joshi

9th Girls Mrs. Shalaka Mehta

10th Boys Mr. Parshuram Kapase

10th Girls Mr. Sanjay Rathod