School Management Committee

Secretary Dr. Milind Naik (Principal)
Trust Representative Prof. Mahendra Sathiya
Community Representative Smt. Suvarna Gokhale
Parent Father Mr. Amit Joshi (8th Girls)

Parent Mother Mrs. Rama Kulkarni (6th Boys)

Principal of Other School Dr. Aparna Morris

Principal of Other School Ms. Arati Patil

Teacher Dr. Mukulika Thatte

Teacher Prof. Ragini Naik

Teacher Prof. Varsha Puranik

Teacher Prof. Shweta Akolkar

Teacher Prof. Ashwini Joshi

Administrator Mrs. Rohini Dhavale

Rector Mr. Pravin Paigude